All I can say is AUUUGGGH

Published July 23, 2012 by Lynda Christine Rodriguez

I am trying to keep on keeping on by getting back on a schedule.  The Kid has gone on to the next stage of his summer journey.  I miss him already.  I don’t like the moving on thing.  It makes me think about Steve.   I try not to think about the people I will never see again, particularly when I am about to be forced to see someone who I could live a rich, full life without ever seeing again.

So in a true effort to embrace my denial, I am working on a number of projects.

My head already hurts.

Leave a Reply

