So the dishes lost

Published August 10, 2012 by Lynda Christine Rodriguez

And my webpage is still down (long story, the highlights are Microsoft Office live changed to a pay service and we are having Hostgator issues.)

So anyway, I have my first eBook is out so if you want to read five short stories plus the first chapter of my novel,  http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/213296

Now that I’ve shamelessly promoted myself, I want to share what I’ve been doing lately.

It has been a year since I started freelance writing, and it’s been pretty good.  I know what kind of writing I want to do, and guess what, it’s not researching and writing articles on horse care.

I could share some of the soul scarring information I discovered, but I am actively trying to remove that information out from my brain.  If you really want to know how you should clean and care for your ungelded horses parts, kindly go look it up for yourself.

If you are reading this, you probably have a computer and internet access, and if by some chance some kind soul has printed out a few of my blogs because they find me endlessly fascinating and they want you to experience me for yourself you  should just turn to them and say, ” Thank you, wise friend, but you should really go to http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/213296 and buy this book.  Smashwords is awesome and this book can be read on a wide variety of eRebaders.”

In a nutshell,while I do love knowledge, in fact I yearn for it, I think my time is better spent pursuing projects in the Creative Writing world.  Somehow the thrill of writing  an article on bedbugs for which I will be paid two, count ’em two dollars has worn off.

The project that is paying me right now involves Reading, Reviewing and Editing short stories for a new Erotica Ebook publisher.

Yes, I am RRE-ing adult content. It’s a lot less ooky than the horse care business.

I am learning a lot about the  writing game.

So Ebook is out, I’m RRE-ing for cash, and  I am working on  fantasy Erotica for Elle to publish sometime in the fall.

Action packed.

Leave a Reply

