can’t think, too flurried MMMMM flurry

Published August 13, 2012 by Lynda Christine Rodriguez

I’m antsy and other bugs today.  My internet connection (all shake your fists to the sky and scream curses to Charter) has been spotty so everything has been full of nut-punchy hurry up and wait goodness.  I’m trying not to get overly invested in any project right now because I start Boot Camp this evening.

I am really, really, excited about this

http://www.firststepsbootcamp.com/

four weeks five days a week an hour per session.  I think I can do it.  The Kid doesn’t think I can do it.  That, of course, just guarantees that I will do it.

I don’t understand how someone can doubt the temerity of a person who had a brain hemorrhage but proceeded to stay on stage well into the second act.

Oh well. I am very excited and I can’t really focus on anything else

I am also starting a vlog via wordpress so that I can accurately document how thoroughly my ass will be kicked.

Leave a Reply

