Poor Sally

Published September 13, 2012 by Lynda Christine Rodriguez

I feel really bad for Sally Struthers.

Follow the link for the full story

http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20629721,00.html?icid=maing-grid7%7Cmaing6%7Cdl2%7Csec1_lnk1%26pLid%3D205164

She has been arrested for DUI.

It’s been a rough road since All in the Family. (Those were the days indeed.)

At least her mugshot looks good.  And I’m sure Trey Parker and Matt Stone appreciate the public mockery so that they can take another jab at her.

I’m not faulting them.  They are possibly the only two entities in show business that treat everyone exactly the same.

Still, I feel bad for Sally.

Amanda Bynes’s head looks funny in her mugshot.

I have no idea why this is on the tip top of my mind today.

Not every idea can be a winner.

Someday’s all you can hope is for your soup to turn out ok.

I’m trying a new soup.

I can’t stand the excitement that is my life.

Leave a Reply

