Can this object stay in motion?

Published December 1, 2012 by Lynda Christine Rodriguez

Maybe.  ( I seriously considered making this a one word blog.)

November was National Blog Post a Day Month and I participated. (I’m sure someone noticed.)

While not everything that dripped forth from the blinking cursor (worst performance artist ever.) was a gem, not everything was a steaming pile of goo, either. It did get me into the habit of writing something different, and on some occasions, write something at all.

I have a lot going on right now and I have pretty tight schedule to keep, but I am also enjoying the outlet and relative discipline of checking in with the blog-o-sphere,  you know just in case the Zombies don’t come or if they do they bring a reliable source of power and probably some computer engineers.

I imagine the Zombies will want to keep a farm of nice big juicy brains.  From what I have heard, animal brains aren’t quite the same.

I have no idea why I just said that.

Brains.

Leave a Reply

